Thor & Angela | Salt Lake City Maternity Photographer

by CamillaRain Photography

Thank you to my brother Thor for flying me out to spend a week in the

beautiful city of Salt Lake so that I can photograph his

beautiful, pregnant wife, Angela.

And I couldn’t resist posting a few of Thor.  ;)

Maternity Photographer in Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City Photographer

SLC photographer

Typical Thor.

SLC maternity photographer

Photographer in Salt Lake

My absolute favorite.

Photographer in Salt Lake City, UT

Maternity Photographer in Salt Lake City, UT

Photo shoot in Salt Flats

maternity photographer in Salt Lake

Photographer in SLC

Photographer in Utah

Photo session in Salt Flats

photographer in UT

Salt Flats photo session

Maternity photographer in Salt Lake City

Maternity Photographer in Salt Lake City

