CamillaRain Makeover | South Florida Photographer

by CamillaRain Photography

For months I have been wanting to create a cohesive design to represent CamillaRain, but

I can be VERY indecisive.

A year ago, my first designs included water droplets, but it looked more like a bottled water company than a

photography business.

A month ago I was SET on ombre (a gradient of color).

BUT finally today it magically all came together and kind of by accident :)

Where did my inspiration come from?

THIS:

Screen Shot 2013-08-14 at 9.29.59 PM

Somebody’s beautiful nail art I found while browsing the internet YESTERDAY :)

and I’ve been creating this for the past few hours:

Florida Weddings

I added the blue tips to rain to differentiate the two words, plus…..nothing like

BLUE & PINK

to represent ME!

This new design will also tie into my wedding booth at the West Palm Expo in September and

my new, DIY package design that I will be creating for clients.

…..ahhhhh BLISS….

